Impatient Gorilla

Posted: August 17, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Impatience!! This year join me with in a REALITY BLOG, that is going to leak the most secret and insidy reports of my to-be college. Oh wait….  Remember that orange building, called County Cambridge College. Perhaps you should leave some comments about this college, and learn my views after my first day. I’m sensing a oh-my-gosh feeling sprouting from my heart.

Stay tooned The County Cambridge, cause I’m having H.A.S (Honest asshole syndrome)

Laters, readers. 😉

Leave a Reply

